Staff

Name Tttle Ext. Email
Rozanna Bennett Children’s Service Coordinator 507 rozannab@dcpl.info
Michael Biltz Public Services Librarian 205 michaelb@dcpl.info
Chris Dressler Technology Support 220 chrisd@dcpl.info
Shannon Forrest Circulation Assistant 208 shannonf@dcpl.info
Katelyn Harris Circulation Assistant 209 katelynh@dcpl.info
Jesuscita Iglesias Administrative Assistant 203 jesuscitaI@dcpl.info
Tish Josserand Processing Clerk 232 letitiaj@dcpl.info
Matt Moyer Technology Assistant 221 mattm@dcpl.info
Philip Handsaker Acquisitions Coordinator 214 philiph@dcpl.info
Vicky Ortiz Bilingual Coordinator 222 vickyo@dcpl.info
Brandon Hines Director 204 brandonh@dcpl.info
Cindy Shipley Interlibrary Loan Manager 216 cindys@dcpl.info
Sam Shipley Reference Librarian 201 sams@dcpl.info
Frank Shipps Facility Manager 225 franks@dcpl.info
Lois Teegardin Technical Services Coordinator 228 loist@dcpl.info
Sue Trombley Circulation Supervisor 211 susant@dcpl.info
Eve Wayman Technical Services Assistant 227 evew@dcpl.info