Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Rozanna Bennett Children’s Service Coordinator 207 rozannab@dcpl.info
Michael Biltz Public Services Librarian 210 michaelb@dcpl.info
Chris Dressler Technology Support 220 chrisd@dcpl.info
Shannon Forrest Circulation Assistant 208 shannonf@dcpl.info
Philip Handsaker Community Relations Coordinator 202 philiph@dcpl.info
Katelyn Harris Circulation Assistant 209 katelynh@dcpl.info
Diedre Lemon Director  204  diedrel@dcpl.info
Jesuscita Iglesias Administrative Assistant 203 jesuscitaI@dcpl.info
Tish Josserand Processing Clerk 206 letitiaj@dcpl.info
Matt Moyer Technology Assistant 221 mattm@dcpl.info
Vicky Ortiz Bilingual Coordinator 202 vickyo@dcpl.info
Cindy Shipley Technical Services Manager 205 cindys@dcpl.info
Sam Shipley Reference Librarian 201 sams@dcpl.info
Frank Shipps Facility Manager 225 franks@dcpl.info
Sue Trombley Circulation Supervisor 211 susant@dcpl.info
Eve Wayman Technical Services Assistant 222 evew@dcpl.info