Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Michael Biltz Adult Services Librarian 205 michaelb@dcpl.info
Chris Dressler Mechanical and Technology Services Coordinator 220 chrisd@dcpl.info
Shannon Forrest Library Assistant 208 shannonf@dcpl.info
Philip Handsaker Community Relations Specialist 214 philiph@dcpl.info
Katelyn Harris Library Assistant 209 katelynh@dcpl.info
Diedre Lemon Executive Director  204  diedrel@dcpl.info
Jesuscita Iglesias Business Office Coordinator 203 jesuscitaI@dcpl.info
Matt Moyer IT Specialist 221 mattm@dcpl.info
Vicky Ortiz Bilingual Services Specialist 222 vickyo@dcpl.info
Anna Schinstock Young Adult Specialist 207 annas@dcpl.info
Cindy Shipley Technical Services Manager 228 cindys@dcpl.info
Sam Shipley Reference Specialist 201 sams@dcpl.info
Frank Shipps Grounds and Facilities Specialist 225 franks@dcpl.info
Sue Trombley Circulation Specialist 211 susant@dcpl.info
Eve Wayman Technical Services Specialist 227 evew@dcpl.info
Brooke Zarco Youth and Family Services Librarian 207 brookez@dcpl.info