Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Michael Biltz Collection and Finance Librarian 205 michaelb@dcpl.info
Jasmin Castillo Library Assistant 208 jasminc@dcpl.info
Shannon Forrest Lead Library Assistant 208 shannonf@dcpl.info
Philip Handsaker Community Relations Specialist 214 philiph@dcpl.info
Daisy Hernandez Library Assistant 231 daisyh@dcpl.info
Diedre Lemon Executive Director  204  diedrel@dcpl.info
Michelle Montalvo-Gonzalez Library Assistant 200 michelleg@dcpl.info
Matt Moyer IT Specialist 221 mattm@dcpl.info
Alvaro Ortiz Grounds & Facilities Specialist 225 Alvaroo@dcpl.info
Vicky Ortiz Bilingual Services Specialist 222 vickyo@dcpl.info
Amy Reinert-Price Lead Children’s Assistant 220 amyr@dcpl.info
Noemi Rodriguez Library Assistant 233 noemir@dcpl.info
Michael Santy Technical and Historical Research Coordinator 216 michaels@dcpl.info
Anna Schinstock Cataloguing Assistant 207 annas@dcpl.info
Cindy Shipley Technical Services Specialist 228 cindys@dcpl.info
Sam Shipley Reference Specialist 201 sams@dcpl.info
Frank Shipps Grounds and Facilities Specialist 225 franks@dcpl.info
Cynthia Thomson Administrative Coordinator 210 cynthiat@dcpl.info
Karina Tretto Library Assistant 232 karinat@dcpl.info
Alex Valtierra Library Assistant 203 alexv@dcpl.info
Eve Wayman Lead Catalog Librarian 227 evew@dcpl.info
Brooke Zarco Youth and Family Services Librarian 207 brookez@dcpl.info